Board of Directors

Silvia Hoogstins Director Property Management Gateway Property Management Corporation (604) 635-5022 SHoogstins@gatewaypm.com
   

PRESIDENT

Leslie Haycock

Strata Manager
Quay Pacific Property Management Ltd.
(604) 521-0876 X 221

Leslie@quaypacific.com

VICE PRESIDENT

Greg Bickert

President, Managing Broker
Inspire Property Management
(778) 738 0234  
greg@inspirepm.com

 

TREASURER

Jason Kurtz

Vice President
Stratawest Management Ltd.
(604) 904-9595
jkurtz@stratawest.com

 

 

 
 
   
PAST PRESIDENT

Susan MacGregor

Strata Property Manager 
Re/MAX dWell Property Manager
(604) 821-2999
susan.macgregor@dwellproperty.ca

DIRECTOR
Silvia Hoogstins

Director Property Management
Gateway Property Management Corporation
(604) 635-5022
SHoogstins@gatewaypm.com
DIRECTOR
Bonita McCulloch

Manager/Property Management Services
Firm Management Corporation
(250) 544-2300 X 113
bonnie@firmmanagement.com
DIRECTOR
Tammy Vader
             
Managing Broker
Homelife Peninsula Property Management
(604) 536-0220
tammy@rentinfo.ca
       
       

DIRECTOR
Tyler Davis

Property Manager
Vancouver Management Ltd.
(604)263-1766
tdavis@vml.bc.ca 

DIRECTOR
Doug McGowan
             

(604) 345-1871
douglas.mcgowan@outlook.com

DIRECTOR
Penny Hall

Rental Manager
Concert Realty Services
(604) 689-2711
phall@concertproperties.com

ASSOCIATE MEMBER DIRECTOR
Sam Chan

TELUS Communications
(778) 868-8986
Shuchan1911@gmail.com
       
       
 ASSOCIATE MEMBER DIRECTOR
(Alternate)
Chris Cryer
             
National Air Technologies
(604) 730-9300
ccryer@natech.ca
 DIRECTOR
Roger Williams


Executive Director
Professional Association of 
Managing Agents
(604) 267 0476 ext. 101
ed@pama.ca