Board of Directors

   

PRESIDENT

Susan MacGregor

Strata Property Manager Associa British Columbia Inc.
(604) 591-6060
susan.macgregor@associa.ca

VICE PRESIDENT

Leslie Haycock
Leslie@quaypacific.com

TREASURER

Jason Kurtz

Vice President
Stratawest Management Ltd
(604) 904-9595
jkurtz@stratawest.com

 

 

       
DIRECTOR
Greg Bickert

President, Managing Broker
Inspire Property Management
(778) 738 0234  
greg@inspirepm.com
DIRECTOR
Bettina Rodenkirchen

General Manager
The Wynford Group
(604) 261-0285
brodenkirchen@wynford.com
DIRECTOR
Bonita McCulloch

Project Manager/Senior Property Manager
Firm Management Corporation
(250) 544-2300 X 113
bonnie@firmmanagement.com
DIRECTOR
Karen Rahal


Property Manager
Concert Properties
krahal@concertproperties.com 
       

     

DIRECTOR
Tyler Davis

Property Manager
Vancouver Management Ltd.
(604)263-1766
tdavis@vml.bc.ca 

ASSOCIATE MEMBER DIRECTOR
Maxi Castillo

Sales Director
Action Integrated Security Solutions
(778) 868-8986
mcastillo@action-iss.com 
ASSOCIATE MEMBER DIRECTOR
(Alternate)
Sam Chan
             
Account Manager
Coinamatic Group
(778) 874-3574
schan@coinamatic.com
DIRECTOR
Roger Williams


Executive Director
Professional Association of 
Managing Agents
(604) 267 0479 ext. 01
ed@pama.ca