Board of Directors


              



 
 
 


 

PAST PRESIDENT

Michael Hoppenbrouwer

Property Manager
Vancouver Management Ltd.
Tel: (604) 263-1766
eMail: mhoppen@vml.bc.ca 
 

PRESIDENT 

Susan MacGregor

Strata Manager
Quay Pacific Property
Management Ltd.
Tel: (604) 521-0876

eMail: susan@quaypacific.com  

TREASURER

Jason Kurtz

Vice President
Stratawest Management Ltd
Tel: (604) 904-9595
eMail: jkurtz@stratawest.com

VICE PRESIDENT

Penny Hall

Regional Property Manager
BC West Residential
Bentall Kennedy (Canada) LP
Tel: (604) 891-8554
eMail: phall@bentallkennedy.com 
 
                                           




DIRECTOR

Greg Bickert

President, Managing Broker
Inspire Property Management

Tel: (778) 738 0234  
eMail: greg@inspirepm.com

 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

DIRECTOR
Bettina Rodenkirchen

General Manager
The Wynford Group
Tel: (604) 261-0285
eMail: brodenkirchen@wynford.com 
 

 
DIRECTOR
Roger Williams


Executive Director
Professional Association of
Managing Agents
Tel: (604) 267 0479 ext. 01
eMail: ed@pama.ca
   
DIRECTOR
Leslie Haycock


eMail: Leslie.home@shaw.ca
 
 
     






 
ASSOCIATE MEMBER DIRECTOR
Maxi Castillo

Sales Director

Action Integrated Security Solutions 
Telephone: (778) 868-8986
eMail: mcastillo@action-iss.com



 

DIRECTOR
Douglas McGowan


eMail:  douglas.mcgowan@outlook.com
 

ASSOCIATE MEMBER DIRECTOR
(Alternate)
Sam Chan

             
Account Manager
Coinamatic Group
Tel: (778) 874-3574

eMail: schan@coinamatic.com