Board of Directors


              



 
 
 


 

PAST PRESIDENT

Michael Hoppenbrouwer

Property Manager
Vancouver Management Ltd.
Tel: (604) 263-1766

mhoppen@vml.bc.ca 
 

PRESIDENT 

Susan MacGregor

Strata Property Manager
Associa British Columbia Inc.
Tel: (604) 521-0876

susan.macgregor@associa.ca  

TREASURER

Jason Kurtz

Vice President
Stratawest Management Ltd
Tel: (604) 904-9595
jkurtz@stratawest.com

VICE PRESIDENT

Penny Hall

Regional Property Manager
BC West Residential
Bentall Kennedy (Canada) LP
Tel: (604) 891-8554

phall@bentallkennedy.com 
 
                                           




DIRECTOR

Greg Bickert

President, Managing Broker
Inspire Property Management

Tel: (778) 738 0234  
greg@inspirepm.com

 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

DIRECTOR
Bettina Rodenkirchen

General Manager
The Wynford Group
Tel: (604) 261-0285

brodenkirchen@wynford.com 
 

 
DIRECTOR
Roger Williams


Executive Director
Professional Association of
Managing Agents
Tel: (604) 267 0479 ext. 01

ed@pama.ca
   
DIRECTOR
Leslie Haycock


Leslie.home@shaw.ca
 
 
     


DIRECTOR
Bonita McCulloch

Project Manager/Senior Property Manager

Firm Management Corporation
Tel: (250) 544-2300 X 113

bonnie@firmmanagement.com
 

DIRECTOR
Douglas McGowan


douglas.mcgowan@outlook.com 
   
 
ASSOCIATE MEMBER DIRECTOR
Maxi Castillo

Sales Director

Action Integrated Security Solutions 
Tel: (778) 868-8986

mcastillo@action-iss.com 
   

ASSOCIATE MEMBER DIRECTOR
(Alternate)
Sam Chan
             
Account Manager
Coinamatic Group
Tel: (778) 874-3574

schan@coinamatic.com

DIRECTOR
Karen Rahal


Property Manager
Concert Properties


krahal@concertproperties.com